Executive and program leadership

Board of directors

PATH’s board members are public health and business leaders from the countries we serve, Europe, and the United States. The board provides governance and fiduciary oversight, sets policy, and assesses PATH’s overall performance.

Dean Allentreasurer
United States
CEO, McKinstry
Seattle, WA USA

Phyllis Campbell
United States
Chairman, Pacific Northwest, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Seattle, WA USA

Supamit Chunsuttiwat, MD, MPH
Senior Expert in Disease Control, Ministry of Public Health
Bangkok, Thailand

Awa Marie Coll-Seck, MD, PhD
Minister of Health and Social Welfare
Dakar, Senegal

Molly Joel Coye, MD, MPH chair
United States
Chief Innovation Officer, UCLA Health System, Institute for Innovation in Health
Los Angeles, CA USA

Alex Chika Ezeh, PhD, MSc
Executive Director, African Population & Health Research Center
Nairobi, Kenya

George Gotsadze, MD, PhD
Republic of Georgia
Director, Curatio International Foundation
Tbilisi, Georgia

Eivor Halkjaer
Former Swedish Ambassador and Former Senior Advisor to the Director General, Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency
Stockholm, Sweden

Vincent McGeevice chair
United States
Former Senior Advisor, The Atlantic Philanthropies
New York, NY USA

Kevin Reilly, MBA
United States
Former President, Wyeth Vaccines and Nutrition
Rosemont, PA USA

Jay Satia, PhD secretary
Senior Advisor, Public Health Foundation of India, and Director, Indian Institute of Public Health
Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

Executive leadership team

Ayorinde Ajayi, MD, MPH
Vice President, Field Programs

Steve Davis, MA, JD
President and CEO

Jacqueline Sherris, PhD
Vice President, Global Programs

Sarah Temple
Vice President, External Relations

Eric Walker, MA
Vice President, Corporate Services

Program leaders

Ayorinde Ajayi, MD, MPH (interim)
South Africa

John Boslego, MD
Vaccine Development

Mona Byrkit, MPH

Carlos C. (Kent) Campbell, MD, MPH
Malaria Control

Dwan Dixon, MA, MPH

Michael J. Free, PhD
Technology Solutions
Vice President and Senior Advisor for Technologies

Kateryna (Katya) Gamazina, MD

Michelle Gardner, MSc

Jane Hutchings, MPH
Reproductive Health

David Kaslow, MD
Malaria Vaccine Initiative

Joan Littlefield, MBA, MPH

Mohammed Makame, MD, MPH

Kathleen Neuzil, MD, MPH
Vaccine Access and Delivery

Julie Pulerwitz, ScD, ScM
HIV/AIDS and Tuberculosis

Margarita Quintanilla, MPH

Catharine Taylor, MSc Econ
Maternal and Child Health and Nutrition

Rikka Trangsrud, MA

Tarun Vij, MBA

Pawana Wienrawee, MPH

Jiankang (Jack) Zhang, MS, MBA